Pieter Vinckier

Zaakvoerder
+32 (0)51 50 00 67
pieter@vinckier.eu

Thomas Vinckier

Zaakvoerder
+32 (0)51 50 00 67
thomas@vinckier.eu

Stefanie

Maatwerk natuursteen
+32 (0)51 51 94 74
+32 (0)56 80 15 47
stefanie@vinckier.eu

Johan

Maatwerk arduin
+32 (0)51 51 94 75
+32 (0)56 80 15 47
johan@vinckier.eu

Maxim

Natuursteen
Maatwerk
+32 (0)51 51 94 77
+32 (0)56 80 15 47
maxim@vinckier.eu

Geert

Werfopvolging natuursteen & haarden
+32 (0)51 51 94 74
geert@vinckier.eu

Elisabeth

Haarden
+32 (0)51 51 94 70
elisabeth@vinckier.eu